10 Paid Sick Days for Workers Covered by Federal Labour Laws

10 employer-paid sick days, beginning January 1, 2023, for all workers covered by Federal labour laws pave the way for provincial / territorial governments to follow for workers to have basic protection in every province and territory in Canada.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *